Page 7 of 7

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Mon Nov 23, 2015 3:00 am
by Entity
That's wonderful. Nevertheless, I could relate it to Lord of the Rings. As usual. Sorry

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Tue Nov 24, 2015 3:01 am
by potatotoro
Image

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Mon Nov 30, 2015 1:01 pm
by potatotoro

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat Dec 05, 2015 2:36 am
by potatotoro

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat Feb 13, 2016 12:07 am
by potatotoro

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2016 1:32 pm
by Draco
The soundtrack to the 2011 Jane Eyre movie. The movie was meh tho

Also some Sigur Ros

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Fri Feb 19, 2016 1:31 am
by Entity
Beethoven's Fifth, first movement. My brothers and I managed to get Ludwig voted in for the doncert, but they aren't play Ode to Joy.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Tue Mar 22, 2016 6:54 am
by Draconic_God_of_WTF
The Machine
Pony Island OST

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sun Apr 03, 2016 12:43 am
by Entity
These crappy DJ mixes that my friend made. Death of Brian and Make Like Kritz are some of the songs. The titles take inspiration from our group of friends. http://jmd5384.wix.com/inkrecords#!music/c2025
Hand-crafted by "Krater".

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Wed Apr 06, 2016 12:47 am
by potatotoro
interesting.