INFP- I need help to choose occupation. Read Please

Tell us about yourself...
NAHIDNAMIQOGLU
MBTI type: INFP
Gender (M or F): M

INFP- I need help to choose occupation. Read Please

Post by NAHIDNAMIQOGLU » Thu Feb 22, 2018 9:43 pm

Hi beautiful people, I'm so excited to be here. I found this forum by reading article about INFPs.

I'm INFP too, I didn't know INFPs are scarce all over the world and this information had answered my question in itself about why there is disparity between me and other types. Here there are lots of people like me. Who loves many creative things such as art, music, design, writing etc. I have problem today, and I think many INFP has similar problem in their 20th, so we are seeking the meaning of us and our living, mission on life. I have problem with it and I want to share it with you with hope that you will recommend or offer something to me to overcome it. I'm 23 and yet I don't have job, I studied Tourism but that was terrible mistake in my life because I don't like it and I can't see me in this field. I know my interests, what I keen on much more but I can't decide which one is my passion than others.

I love photography, Graphic design(especially web design), Digital Marketing, Writing(poems, abstract ideas, rap), coaching, you tube blogging, Language teaching, Positive psychology etc, many many things. I even studied Piano and I love music. My brain always want to make something creative(in music I always improvisation to jazz what I learned to play and I like to create Photoshop manipulation and quote making).

So you see how I divided among those unique fields? I can't make my mind and can't decide which is appropriate for me. I distracted and depressed, really frustrated my friends. I must to choose one and focus on it to gain money in this world. My value system is alien in where I'm living and I need to find my life path. I need your help. Please help me with your kind heart.

crow
MBTI type: INFJ