hello

Tell us about yourself...
owiekapowie
MBTI type: infp
Gender (M or F): m

hello

Post by owiekapowie » Tue May 26, 2015 8:19 pm

Hello everybody, I'm not really sure how to start one of these cause I'm rather new to boards, but my name is Alex, I'm an infp and currently I'm looking for a place to converse with like minded people, ummm I live in Florida, or as I refer to it, the place where all old people go to die, and uhhhh yeah I shall probably look through the boards and possibly post anything I write, but uhh yeah thanks for having me and I look forward to talking with some cool people.

potatotoro
MBTI type: INFP
Gender (M or F): F

Re: hello

Post by potatotoro » Tue May 26, 2015 11:17 pm

nice having ya, especially since there doesn't seem to be many people on here....It would be nice to die in florida!what kinda stuff do you write?

owiekapowie

Post by owiekapowie » Wed May 27, 2015 12:05 am

Oh nothing to special, just random things that come to me, whether that's poetry or starts of short stories whichever, though it is almost always fiction, and I dunno florida just isn't fun in my opinion, if you aren't at one of the theme parks it can be rather dismal, even with all the beaches, oh and thanks for the welcome

potatotoro

Post by potatotoro » Wed May 27, 2015 2:22 pm

I just read some of your writing, nice!My family goes to florida on vaca every year.I always thought it would be awesome living there but i guess not...where would you rather live?if you could live anywhere in the world

owiekapowie

Post by owiekapowie » Wed May 27, 2015 2:42 pm

Well I'm not sure about the world, but here in America I would love to be in Asheville NC again, it's a wonderful place, and the only truly bad thing about florida is that it is hot year round, with maybe a month of "winter" thrown into the mix, but you know I might just be biased against it since I have lived here most of my life (15 out of 19 years to be percise)

potatotoro